**Reel Time Apps users should use their existing credentials to login to your existing account**

NEFMA / FRONT RUNNER BOATS Tournament Series Championship

**Prize:** A whopping $50,000 awaits the Tournament Series Champion!

**Eligibility:** Participants must be current NEFMA General Members, and all members are automatically entered.

**Scoring:** Accumulate points across Bluewater, Don Combs Wahoo, Mahi Mania, El Pescado Tournaments and the Bluewater Tournament consists of two tournaments – Billfish or Gamefish, or both.

**Qualifying:** Each boat must participate in 4 out of the 5 qualifying Tournaments to win!

**Determining Winner:** The boat with the highest points in the chosen 4 tournaments emerges as the victor.

**Unique Feature:** Places are determined solely among NEFMA boats in each Tournament, The boat with the highest points will be crowned the champion.

**Exclusive Impact:** These points are dedicated to the Tournament Series Championship and won’t affect any other awards.

**Tiebreaker Rule:** In the event of a tie at the end of the tournament year, the winner will be determined by whoever placed higher in the earliest tournament. If a tie still stands, it will go by who placed higher in the second tournament and so on.

Download the RULES for complete details.

Get ready for an adrenaline-fueled journey as we embark on the NEFMA / FRONT RUNNER BOATS Tournament Series Championship – where champions are made!!

Join us Thursday, March 28th – 5pm to learn more about TSC.
Salt Life Blue Water Tournament